27 September, 2018

Alan Barnes, David Newton - Ask Me Now (2017)

Genre: Jazz | Total Time: 53:36 | Size: 120.43 MB | MP3 320 kbps
01. I Won't Dance
02. The Gentle Rain
03. The Sun, The Sea, The Stars, and Me
04. Ballad for Very Sad and Very Tired Lotus Eaters
05. Looking At You
06. Angel Face
07. Ask Me Now
08. Detour Ahead
09. The Mooche
10. You're Getting to Be a Habit With Me
11. Little Man, You've Had a Busy Day

Alan Barnes (clarinet, alto, soprano and baritone saxophones)
David Newton (piano)

Recorded 'round Ronnie Smith's house, Watford on 12th and 13th July 2017.

No comments:

Post a Comment