29 July, 2018

Isaac Byrd Jr. - Come Fly with Me (2018)

Genre: Jazz | Total Time: 52:13 | Size: 119.82 MB | MP3 320 kbps
01. Come Fly with Me
02. Ridin'
03. Charm City Funk
04. Everlasting
05. Anytime Anyplace
06. Meek
07. Hold On We're Going Home
08. Groovin'
09. Flying High
10. Come Fly with Me (Bonus Edition)
11. Let's Dance
Come Fly With Me is a feel-good track that exhibits all that we love about contemporary smooth jazz paired with subtle funk nuances that are sure to make you dance wherever you find yourself listening.

This is absolutley one of the most refreshing pieces from Isaac...I love your direction and style. COME FLY WITH ME just feels good! Donna Franklin, Program Director KTSU, Houston

No comments:

Post a Comment