Hungry March Band - Running Through With The Sadness (2018)

Genre: Jazz | Total Time: 40:35 | Size: 93.43 MB | MP3 320 kbps
01. Ghost Puppy
02. Mali Mali
03. Shimmy
04. Zombie Dog
05. Whichawhicha
06. Eclipso Calypso
07. Off the Hook
08. Running Through with the Sadness
09. Swirling Spaceman
10. Ateraxia

Established in 1997, Hungry March Band has roots in improvisation, noise, punk, and jazz. Through the early aughts, the band explored global brass traditions, rave dance parties, and sideshow performance art. As they mutated and attracted new talent, H.M.B. focused more and more on original composition.

Label: Imaginator Records

Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar