Peter Anderson, Will Anderson - Correspondence (2012)

Genre: Jazz | Total Time: 1:06:30 | Size: 150.57 MB | MP3 320 kbps
01. Correspondence (Peter Anderson)
02. Bread and Butter (Will Anderson)
03. You Have to Try it Once (Peter Anderson)
04. Go Ahead! (Will Anderson)
05. I’ll Keep Loving You (Bud Powell)
06. Meat of the Matter (Peter Anderson)
07. Let’s Get Out of Town (Cole Porter)
08. Contagious Curiosity (Will Anderson)
09. Shaw ‘Nuff (Dizzy Gillespie)
10. Slipped Again (Thad Jones)

Peter Anderson (tenor sax) Will Anderson (alto sax)
Kenny Barron (piano)
Ben Wolfe (bass)
Kenny Washington (drums)

Recorded: May 4th, 2012 at Systems Two Studios, Brooklyn, NY.

Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar