Clark Gibson - Bird With String - The Lost Arrangements (2015)

Genre: Jazz | Total Time: 54:30 | Size: 122.31 MB | MP3 320 kbps
01. Stardust
02. Repetition
03. You Go to My Head
04. Gone with the Wind
05. I Cover the Waterfront
06. Gold Rush
07. Walked In
08. Yesterdays
09. Yardbird Suite
10. Ezz-thetic
11. Didn’t Believe Me
12. Scootin’
13. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
14. When I Dream of You

Clark Gibson: alto sax;
Pete Carney: conductor;
Daniel Colbert: violin; Eliana Park: violin; Johnny Lusardi: violin; Andreas Ruiz: viola; Ben Hayek: cello; Claire Happel: harp; Chip Stephens: piano; Samuel Peters: bass; Matthew Charles Endres: drums. Track 9 – Barksdale Bryant: trumpet; Dan Wendelken: trumpet; Evan Edmonds: trombone; Jonathan Beckett: alto sax; Maddie Vogler: alto sax; Pete Carney: tenor sax. Track 11 – Daniel Colbert: violin; Chukyung Park: violin; Eliana Park: violin; Sara Sazaki: violin; Andreas Ruiz: viola; Lauren Pellant: cello; Haeju Song: cello; Whitney Ash: piano.
Special guests —Chip McNeill: tenor sax (2), baritone sax (9); Evan Tammien: oboe, English horn.

Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar