20 April, 2018

Peter Erskine, Bob Mintzer, Darek Oles and Alan Pasqua - Standards 2, Movie Music (2010)

Genre: Jazz | Total Time: 59:16 | Size: 135.35 MB | MP3 320 kbps
01. Tara's Theme (from "Gone With The Wind")
02. Somewhere (from "West Side Story")
03. Dr. Kildare (main theme)
04. Three Stars Will Shine Tonight (from "Dr. Kildare")
05. Night and Day
06. Rosemary's Baby (main theme)
07. Cinema Paradiso (intro / main theme)
08. Cinema Paradiso
09. I Concentrate On You
10. For All We Know

Label: Fuzzy Music

Bob Mintzer (Tenor saxophone); Alan Pasqua (Piano); Darek Oles (Bass); Peter Erskine (Drums).

No comments:

Post a Comment