Pete Malinverni - Of One Mind (2000)

Genre: Jazz | Total Time: 57:13 | Size: 129.26 MB | MP3 320 kbps
01. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child;
02. I Love You; What Is There To Say?;
03. The Dragon Roller Coaster Ride;
04. Pescara;
05. The End Of A Love Affair;
06. If Spring Were Only Here To Stay;
07. Blame It On My Youth;
08. Everything I Love

Pete Malinverni, piano
Dennis Irwin, bass
Leroy Williams, drums

Recording Date: June 8, 2000
Avatar Studios, New York, NY.

Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar