21 April, 2018

Alison Ruble - Ashland (2009)

Genre: Jazz | Total Time: 53:33 | Size: 124.92 MB | MP3 320 kbps
1.The Summer Knows (6:43)
2.S'Wonderful (6:03)
3.Here I Am (4:29)
4.Let's Fall in Love (7:06)
5.Night and Day (4:13)
6.Under the Milky Way (5:42)
7.Tangled and Dark (5:32)
8.Matte Kudasai (4:03)
9.Route 66 (4:49)
10.You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go (4:53)

Recording May, 2009 Transient Sound Studios, Chicago, IL Victorian Recording, Barrington, IL

Origin Records ORIGIN 82573

Alison Ruble (vocals); John McLean (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jill Kaeding (cello); Jim Gailloreto (alto flute, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Karl Montzka (Hammond b-3 organ); Larry Kohut (acoustic bass, Chapman stick); Jim Widlowski (drums, percussion)

No comments:

Post a Comment